Vorstand

Präsident Martin Eggli
Vize: Rebekka Schwab
+41 79 319 63 59 praesident@whitewings.ch
Finanzen Rebekka Schwab  +41 79 532 32 90 finanzen@whitewings.ch
Sponsoring Fabio Walser  +41 79 822 71 02 sponsoring@whitewings.ch
Leiter Sportkommission
Sportkommission
Kusi Baumann
Luca Eggli
Reto Flückiger
+41 79 510 23 51
+41 79 539 85 22
+41 79 316 20 73
sportchef@whitewings.ch
nachwuchs@whitewings.ch
nachwuchs@whitewings.ch
Material Beat Altermatt  +41 79 333 34 68 material@whitewings.ch
Mitgliederverwaltung
Reto Flückiger  +41 79 316 20 73 sekretariat@whitewings.ch

 

Beisitzer / Nebenämter

Nachwuchs Reto Flückiger +41 79 316 20 73 nachwuchs@whitewings.ch
Jugendschutz Janick Bühler jugendschutz@whitewings.ch
Buvette Vakant
PR/Media Beiträge senden an: media@whitewings.ch
tech. Webmaster Luan Kurmann webmaster@whitewings.ch
Protokolle Sandra Villiger protokoll@whitewings.ch
Schiedsrichter                  Fabio Walser +41 79 822 71 02 schiedsrichter@whitewings.ch
Kinderunihockey Reto Flückiger +41 79 316 20 73 kinderunihockey@whitewings.ch

Schiedsrichter

Grossfeld                           Janick Bühler / Yvan Bühler und Marcel Sütterlin / Fabio Walser
Kleinfeld Nicolas Schaub
Vorstand

Präsident

Martin Eggli

Vize: Rebekka Schwab

+41 79 319 63 59

praesident@whitewings.ch

Finanzen

Rebekka Schwab

+41 79 532 32 90

praesident@whitewings.ch

Sponsoring

Fabio Walser

+41 79 822 71 02

sponsoring@whitewings.ch

Leiter Sportkommission

Kusi Baumann

+41 79 510 23 51

sportchef@whitewings.ch

Sportkommission

Luca Eggli

+41 79 539 85 22

nachwuchs@whitewings.ch


Reto Flückiger

+41 79 316 20 73

nachwuchs@whitewings.ch

Material

Beat Altermatt

+41 79 333 34 68

material@whitewings.ch

Mitgliederverwaltung

Reto Flückiger

+41 79 316 20 73

sekretariat@whitewings.ch

Besitzer / Nebenämter

Nachwuchs

Reto Flückiger

+41 79 316 20 73

nachwuchs@whitewings.ch

Jugendschutz

Janick Bühler

jugendschutz@whitewings.ch

Buvette

Angelika Studer

PR/Media

Beiträge senden an:

media@whitewings.ch

tech. Webmaster

Luan Kurmann

webmaster@whitewings.ch

Protokolle

Sandra Villiger

protokoll@whitewings.ch

Schiedsrichter   

Fabio Walser

+41 79 822 71 02

schiedsrichter@whitewings.ch

Schiedsrichter

Grossfeld   

Janick Bühler / Yvan Bühler

Marcel Sütterlin / Fabio Walser

Kleinfeld

Nicolas Schaub

Lee Knipp